Daily Archives: December 21, 2013

Not So Very Merry Christmas

Just about had enough of life right now. 
It goes from one problem to the next and it just never stops. How are you supposed to have a life anymore in this damn world if people you care about are just going to walk otu on you.

The answer is simple: can you just stop caring? No, not really, but it’s a fools thing to care about someone you don’t even know, right? Of course it is.

Why should they care whether or not you give up something that makes you happy just because you’re so uber depressed and tired over every fudging mistake you’ve ever made coming back to bite you in the arse this year.

Why should they even bother themselves with your problems because they’re just strangers who come from a different country. Someone you’ll never even meet. 

Well in all honest, this year and the last, I’ve been a fool. I should have just been quiet, kept my mouth shut and never spoken to a single soul of people.

For the life of me, I’m comptiplating giving up something that truly makes me happy just to respect the fact that is making my life a misery on top of everything else. But why do these strangers care, right? I’ve only put my trust in them, called them close friends and believed that in all honesty, I have helped them in some crazy way.

But no. Right now, I don’t give a fudge. I want my misery gone, I want that account gone and I want everything over.

Christmas is royally fudged this year.

-Monkey-